Datevitation offers a free 30-day trial on e-date memberships. If you cancel your account within 30 days of your original signup, then you won’t be charged. After your 30-day free trial, you will be charged $12 annually on a recurring basis. Your membership will automatically be renewed at the end of your annual billing period unless you turn off the auto-renewal feature prior to the expiration date of your then existing billing cycle. If you turn off the auto-renewal feature, you won’t be charged again but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For instance, if your annual billing cycle began June 18, 2012 and you discontinue auto-renewal on June 24, 2012, you’ll still have to pay the annual subscription fee, but you won’t be charged again after that. If you intended but forgot to cancel or discontinue your membership and have been charged, please submit a support request or email us at email@example.com and we will do our best to accomodate your request for a refund if it is made within 1 month of the charge appearing on your statement.