Can I edit the faces I save to my account?

Unfortunately not.  Once you create and save a face, it cannot be edited.  However, you can create as many Faces as you desire.  If you do not like the first face you create, simply upload a new photo and try again until you get the desired result.

Feedback and Knowledge Base